Skip to main


Chief Executive Officer

David R. Bobbitt

Chief Financial Officer

Debi McClintock

Senior Director of Administration

Adam Silva

Program Manager

Jill Colsch

Program Manager

Dawn Garrett

Membership Manager

Cole Garrison

Senior Finance Manager

Pedro Luna

Senior Finance & Accounting Manager

Brenda Secora

Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer

Ashley Quinn

HR Consultant

Dawn Cacciotti

General Counsel

Grace M. Lee, Esq.

AATS Foundation

Program Manager

Sania Zaheer

Program Coordinator

Kendra Claypool

Meeting and Industry Relations

Senior Director, Meetings and Industry

Melissa Binette

Senior Program & Meeting Manager

Lauren Johnson

Senior Meeting Manager

Michelle Dial

Industry Relations Manager

Caroline Arrington

Meeting Manager

Megan Barry

Meetings and Industry Coordinator

Linda Neuenhaus

Meeting Coordinator

Jacob Rogers


Director of Scientific Publications

Spencer McGrath

Editorial and Peer Review Coordinator

Tammy Brodie

Managing Editor

Sara Dailey

Editorial Assistant

Lindsay Dankmyer

Managing Editor

Amy Swartz

Marketing, Communications and Technology

Director of Marketing

Lisa Gibson

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Holly Kuldell

Virtual Experience Manager

Courtney Richardson

Enterprise Data and Application Analyst

Kayla Zhu

Quality Program

Senior Project Manager

Ishaque Arthur

Partner Relations Manager

Josh Tilton

Application System Analyst

Lindsay White

Clinical Data Manager

Jeff Yearley