Skip to main

Staff Contact


David R. Bobbitt
Chief Executive Officer

Adam Silva
Senior Director of Administration

Jill Colsch
Program Manager

Dawn Garrett
Program Manager

Cole Garrison
Membership Specialist

David Neal
Senior Director of Finance

Pedro Luna
Senior Finance Manager

Brenda Secora
Accounting Manager

Ashley Quinn
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Grace Lee
General Counsel

Dawn Cacciotti
HR Consultant

AATS Foundation

Katie Federico, CFRE
Director, AATS Foundation

Sania Zaheer
Program Manager

Kendra Claypool
Program Coordinator

Meetings & Industry Relations

Melissa Binette
Senior Director of Meetings and Industry

Michelle Dial
Senior Meeting Manager

Lauren Johnson
Senior Program & Meeting Manager

Linda Neuenhaus
Meetings and Industry Coordinator

Megan Barry
Meeting Manager

Kaitlyn Mirabella
Senior Meeting Coordinator


Spencer McGrath
Director of Scientific Publications

Tammy Brodie

Sara Dailey
Assistant Managing Editor

Lindsay Dankmyer
Editorial Assistant

Amy Swartz
Managing Editor

Marketing, Communications and Technology

Lisa Gibson
Director of Marketing

Cara Gensel-Hrubes
Director of IT

Courtney Richardson
Virtual Experience Manager

Holly Kuldell
Senior Marketing Coordinator

Quality Program

Ishaque Arthur
Project Manager

Lindsay White
Application System Analyst

Jeff Yearley
Clinical Data Manager, AQG

David Booth
Senior Software Architect