Skip to main

Class of 2023

*Institution at time of induction

Muhammad Aftab, MD

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Center and Rocky Mountain Regional VAMC

Ahmad Ashrafi, MD

Surrey Memorial Hospital

Husam H. Balkhy, MD

University of Chicago

Matthew J. Bott, MD

Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Jack Boyd, MD

Stanford Hospital

Lisa M. Brown, MD

UC Davis Health

Vincent Chan, MD

University of Ottawa

Hannah Copeland, MD

Lutheran Hospital - Fort Wayne

Yiqun Ding, MD

The University of Hong Kong-Shenzhen Hospital

Michael I. Ebright, MD

Stamford Hospital

Loretta Erhunmwunsee, MD

City of Hope

Vincent Wentao Fang, MD

Shanghai Chest Hospital

Shugeng Gao, MD

Chinese Academy of Medical Science

Joshua B. Goldberg, MD

Westchester Medical Center

L. Ray Guo, MD

University of Western Ontario

Ansar Hassan, MD

Maine Medical Center

Wenjie Jiao, MD

Affiliated Hospital of Qingdao University

Tara Karamlou, MD

Cleveland ClinicCase Western Reserve Medical School

Toshinobu Kazui, MD

Banner University Medical Center

Arman Kilic, MD

Medical University of South Carolina

Peter J. Kneuertz, MD

Ohio State University

Mark La Meir, MD

VUB, Free University Brussels

Christopher Lau, MD

Weill Cornell Medical College

Deruo Liu, MD

China Japan Friendship Hospital

Robert A. Meguid, MD

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Center

HelenMari Merritt, MD

Methodist Hospital

Michael J. Moulton, MD

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Douglas A. Murphy, MD

Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital

Dilip Sri Nath, MD

St. Louis Children's Hospital

Kenichi Okubo, MD

Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Amit A. Pawale, MD

Washington University in St. Louis

Olivier Raisky, MD

University of Paris XII

Diyar Saeed, MD

Leipzig University

Aleem Siddique, MD

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Jonathan D. Spicer, MD

McGill University Health Center

Paul C. Tang, MD

University Of Michigan

Eric M. Toloza, MD

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute

Akif Turna, MD

Cerrahpasa Medical School

Juan P. Umana, MD

Fundacion Cardioinfantil – Institute of Cardilogy

Lawrence M. Wei, MD

West Virginia University Hospital

Xiang Wei, MD

Tongji Hospital

Berhane Mulugeta Worku, MD

Weill Cornell Medical College

Bobby Yanagawa, MD

University of Toronto

Jane Yanagawa, MD

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Can Yerebakan, MD

Children's National Hospital